Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Alexandria, Marrickville, Annandale, Coogee.

William, Male 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

William, Male 30yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Mature full time professional in Sydney with study commitments too. Currently working in Sydney.
Clean and tidy, easygoing, non smoker looking for other non smokers.
I'm very well traveled to be able to say, it does not matter what I have, what matters is who I'm with and who wants to be part of the share home experience (key word is Home) and make the most of it - aka life.
I treat others with the same respect, as I would like to be treated.
Clean as I go is my motto, which ideally would apply to my new house mate(s) as well.
On my days off from work I enjoy exercising/ the great out doors, sociable gatherings - I generally like to keep busy.
Also enjoy a good vino/beer and a cook up when everyone is home/ sociable household.
Pay bills on time.
I'm past the party animal stage. Wanting more out of a rental. Key word home. Looking for a place to call a home. (whoops there is that word again...home)
Looking forward to hearing from you

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

William is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.