Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brooke, Female 26yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Brooke, Female 26yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey - I'm Brooke. Mid 20's professional who works full time in the city, I also work from home sometimes due to the nature of my work.
I have a dog who is amazing but hence why I would need a house with a yard. She is a golden retriever x poodle and has a beautiful nature - promise you'll love her! Very well trained and well behaved.
I am an early bird and love being active so I walk the dog most mornings at about 530am, after work I like to cook, have a red wine and just relax mainly! Would love to live with someone who is laid back, likes a laugh but wouldn't mind a dinner or wine occasionally. I enjoy reading, documentaries, travel and good conversation.
Overall I am pretty reserved but love a laugh and good time so would be great to find a housemate who could be a friend rather than total ships in the night! Feel free to get into touch if you want to know more!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Essendon VIC 3040
Ascot Vale VIC 3032

Contact Brooke
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message