Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Balaclava, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra, Elwood, Saint Kilda.

Terri Ryan, Female 23yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Terri Ryan, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! My name is Terri and I'm originally from Hobart but have been living in Melbourne for almost 3 years. At the moment I study Musical Theatre during the week and work at a cafe on the weekends, but after graduating in December I will be working full-time.

In my very rare spare time I mostly read and practice yoga. I'm very quiet and responsible and mostly keep to myself but I do enjoy a chat and a coffee. I'm a vegetarian but I don't care if you aren't. :)

I don't need to be out of my place by the end of September but I'm happy to start paying rent from the next cycle if I find a place I like.
Shoot me a message if you think we're compatible!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Brunswick VIC 3056
Prahran VIC 3181
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Windsor VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
Armadale VIC 3143
Balaclava VIC 3183
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.