Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Bronte, Randwick, Coogee.

Harriet, Female 27yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Harriet, Female 27yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya - I'm Haz, 27 years old, recently moved to Sydney from the UK. I work in the CBD in digital advertising, where I am one of the Account Managers. A little about me, I love cycling (looking to buy a bike very soon), run to and from work now and again, volleyball and fencing. In fact, martial arts is a little passion of mine so is something I am looking to get back into over here. I am a big fan of both comedy and music so nights out to both are a lot of fun. Having said this, I love chilling out and relaxing with others and love meeting new people. I'm very easy going and fun to live with. Love cooking meals for everyone, slowly trying to work on the baking side but a work in progress! Am very tidy and conscientious and more than happy to provide references of people who have lived with me before/do currently :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Harriet is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.