Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Josh, Male 24yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Josh, Male 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Sup Guys, I'm after a room around late sep- early October, preferably around the inner west/ city for about $230-280 a week. I'm a chill, 24 year old down-to-earth dude. I'm into Fitness (gym, cycling, crossfit), good health, veganism (promise not to talk about it too much unless you're cool with it lol), all kinds of music (like to go to gigs every so often and have played in bands in the past, triple j/ fbi listener), meditation (So like a bit of quiet time), languages (been learning Thai for over 2 years now) and sports (follow the NBA when it's on, and also rugby league). Not a huge party animal but won't mind going out every now and then. I currently work full time as a Draftsmen and also working on an online business. Hit me up if there's anything around, Cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Camperdown NSW 2050
Redfern NSW 2016
Newtown NSW 2042
Petersham NSW 2049
Haberfield NSW 2045
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Stanmore NSW 2048
Sydenham NSW 2044
Marrickville NSW 2204
Annandale NSW 2038
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Glebe NSW 2037
Alexandria NSW 2015
Zetland NSW 2017
Chippendale NSW 2008
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.