Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Susanne, Female 47yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Susanne, Female 47yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 3rd

About me

I have decided to study and work part time. I am moving from Canberra, If you have a large house with a little room for some of mt furniture, perhaps a family room or sunroom? I am exceptionally respectful person and very clean and tidy. I have some excellent previous sharing I have travelled quite a bit and enjoy sharing accommodation. I did live in Adelaide for 5 years and love the west side. Use the beach a lot for walking and catching up with friends for coffee down by the water. I think it would be good to move in with one another person or even two ? a share house situation. If you need extra furnishings or white goods, mine are all in storage in Adelaide so it's easy to access anytime. I am wanting to change careers and need to cut my living costs to do so. I worked in Media for many years.
I am also open to renting in a house or townhouse or unit with a sunny courtyard, as I enjoy the outdoors, love to live somewhere with a garden.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Susanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fulham SA 5024
Henley Beach SA 5022
Lockleys SA 5032
Grange SA 5022
West Beach SA 5024
Semaphore SA 5019

Contact Susanne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message