Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Rocks, Surry Hills, Cremorne, Darlinghurst, Enmore, Newtown, Drummoyne, Neutral Bay.

Ramon, Male, 24, $260, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Ramon, Male, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Ramon, 24y/o brazilian, on a student visa. As I have a long visa, so I'd like to find a place which I could call home. I'm a cruisy person to get along with, open mind, clean and tidy. I like watching movies (the stranger the better lol), music, drinking wine, breakfast, disco, usual stuff like that. Not a smoker but really don't mind if anyone on the house is one. I like pets and love to meet new people, so either a quiet or crowded house will do.

I'm very keen for a night out, or just relax with some wine and good talkin. Hit me up if it feels like I could be a good housemate :)

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ramon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ramon in one of these rentals