Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

Ben, Male 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ben, Male 28yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me



I'm Ben 28 yr old brit (from Yorkshire, UK) living in Sydney (currently in Bondi Beach)

I work as a full time Landscape Gardener so ideally would love to find somewhere chilled and someone to live with that doesn't party much as I'm up pretty early through the week.

I'm easy going, fun and sociable, very respectful of others space, very clean and always tidy up after myself, extremely reliable when it comes to paying rent.

I enjoy the occasional night out but trying to live a more active and fun lifestyle these days.

I'm into Photography (worked as a professional photographer alongside landscaping for many years), Artist, the outdoors, snorkelling, Learning to Surf, and always up for an adventure :)

I drive and have a vehicle but on road parking is fine as I can always get a permit from the council.

would be nice to live with a fun, active person who I can also call a friend as well as a house/flatmate

ideally I want to live in the Bondi Beach area or on the coast in the eastern suburbs
what better place to be than by a beach when summer rolls round!!

I look forward to everyones responses


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bronte NSW 2024
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.