Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra.

Ingrid, Female, 29, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ingrid, Female, 29

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
I am seeking a friendly, welcoming sharehouse from the start of December when my current sharehouse sadly comes to an end.
I have been sharehousing for 7 years and have previously lived in Uni college, so I am very used to living with lots of people!
A little bit about me... I work full time in the public service on environmental issues. I lead a fairly busy life but love hanging out with housemates and sharing a glass of wine after a busy day. I do swing dancing in my spare time and love getting outdoors to enjoy Canberra bushland and surrounds. I try to lead a healthy, sustainable lifestyle, cycling to and from work, going to gym classes and enjoying hearty vegan food.
What I am looking for... I love living with friends, getting to know my housemates and sharing stories/venting about the day. More than happy with cleaning rosters and systems which ensure the house functions. I have always lived in the inner north and am keen to stick to this area.. but always open to new things.
I have mainly bedroom furniture but can take bigger items that my current housemates aren't wanting.
Please get in touch if you think I could fit in with your house and the timing works for your vacancy.
Thanks!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ingrid is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ingrid in one of these rentals