Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Croydon, Bowden, Brompton, Prospect.

Callan, Male, 24, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Callan, Male, 24

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 24 years old, Tasmanian moving via Melbourne and will be in Adelaide for either 6 or 12 months (likely 12) and will be working full time as Maritime Engineer/Naval Architect. I am an easy going, sociable and reliable person who enjoys relaxing in my spare time hanging out with housemates and/or a good book/movie. I am also looking forward to seeing what Adelaide has to offer on the weekend as I do like a good brunch, dinner and the odd night out.

I am ideally looking for a place in a share house in the sort of Prospect, Brompton, Bowden or Croydon area but would definitely consider other areas close to the CBD. If I sound like someone that you might like to live with please get in touch.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Callan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Callan in one of these rentals