Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Manly, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Redfern.

Theo , Male 24yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Theo , Male 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

HI i'm Theo, 24 years old and moving to Australia from the U.K, as I was offered a Job in Sydney. The job is with Amicus Interiors and would be around the typical 9-5 work hours, depending on work load. I'm excited to go out and explore Sydney for the first time in my free time and get to know the area, in particular good coffee places/ best bars/ Local gIg venues. That being said I am easily swayed by a night in with a pizza and a horror movie.

I would enjoy sharing with sociable, honest and open-minded flatmates. I am a laid back person who does like to be tidy. I would be up for having house drinks and cooking group meals, along with venturing out to the city. I may be more work focused intially but always up for trying new things and finding time to relax.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Theo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Ultimo NSW 2007
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.