Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Alexandria, Erskineville, Zetland, Redfern, Surry Hills, Chippendale.

Marcus, Male, 39, $380, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Marcus, Male, 39

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Seeking one other to search for, and settle into a long-term share situation.

An IT professional working in the finance and insurance industry. I enjoy my music, cooking, keeping social, staying healthy. At the gym most nights and prefer to prepare meals to eat at home.

Clean and tidy.

I rely on trains to get me to and from work, so a stone throw away from a train station would be perfect. Owner of a 10yr old cat.

Enjoy all aspects of a social home, visits from friends, the odd dinner/BBQ at home etc... I'm Just not after a party house.

Be great to find a modern light filled and airy home offering plenty of space with our own bathrooms, a decent kitchen and modern conveniences. Keen to meet someone seeking similar.

My time frame is fairly relaxed to afford me time to find the perfect place.

Touch base with me and let's start a conversation.

Working full time
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Marcus is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marcus in one of these rentals