Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Abbotsford, North Melbourne, East Melbourne, Windsor, Collingwood, Carlton, Fitzroy, Southbank, Prahran, South Yarra.

Lisa and Rom, 24-31yrs, $400, No children and Non-Smoker

Lisa and Rom, 24-31yrs

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We are a loving, happy couple looking to team up with another like-minded couple inner city suburbs of Melbourne. Rom and I are fun easy going, respectful and career driven couple.

We have a two year old French Bulldog, Lola who is house trained, loves people and other animals and is really well behaved, does not bark or destroy things.

Rom and I are foodies and in our spare time love to discover the best bits of Melbourne and country Victoria.

We both like to keep active, eat healthy and explore the great outdoors when time allows!

Although we love to socialize, meet new people and entertain at home we are also enjoy to relax at home, and are not party animals.

We are looking for a professional couple who are reapectful, easy to get along with and want an easy-going home to be in.

A little about us!

Lisa: I'm 24 and I'm a nurse. I've recently transitioned into my passion of cosmetic aesthetic nursing and work in a clinic in the CBD. I love to cook and explore Melbourne in my free time.

Rom: Is 31and works in the Maritime industry and works away, in-between he focuses lots of effort on his audio business. If you live with us you can gaurantee a great sound system! Rom also enjoys cycling and seeing live music.

Side-note: Rom and I have all high quality furniture, kitchenware, crockery, fridge and washing machine etc that we are happy to share with the right people :).

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Prahran VIC 3181
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
Windsor VIC 3181
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.