Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Randwick, Coogee, Kensington, Rosebery.

Freya, Female 23yrs, $240, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Freya, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Heeyy Everyone!
I am a happy, active and open minded 23-year old. I am from Amsterdam and will be in Sydney until februari 2017 (way too short I know :(). I will be here on a working holiday visa but I am actually going to conduct research for my master thesis. This is my 6th year of uni and I will finish my wonderfull time as a student in augustus 2017. I don't have a lot of wishes but I would like some sweet roomies since this will be my home for the next months. So what are the pro's of having me as a housemate? I am always up for some footy, having a coffee or a swim! Plus I could learn you to say all the dirty things in dutch!
Sooooo that's something about me, what about you? Get me a roooom :D

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Freya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Rosebery NSW 2018
Kensington NSW 2033
Clovelly NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.