Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Nicolas, Male 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nicolas, Male 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Aug 27th

About me

Hi, I am French and I am moving to Melbourne to discover the Australian way to do music, and find a job.

I love beers, asian food, to go to concerts and cinema. I play bass-guitar and I'm passionate in hard-rock, heavy-metal. Music is very important for me but I like all kind of art and I like to share it.

I came to Australia to find a life changing experience and it's already partly achieved with my first job experience in a Queensland's cattle farm. Now that I am back to civilisation I am very eager to meet new people.

I am pretty easy to live with, I am calm, open minded, have a good personal hygiene , and I clean after me (bathroom, kitchen, common rooms...), can also cook a bit. I like to party and hang out with friends but I mostly like to have time for me to do some sports (jogging, boxing or go to the gym), reading or writing.

See you,

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.