Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Woolloomooloo, Darlinghurst.

An, Female 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

An, Female 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is An :) I'm an Australian born Vietnamese. I work full-time front of house in a yoga studio in Westfields Pitt Street and recently started teaching some yoga classes as well.

Looking for a private furnished room in Darlinghurst/Surry Hills area to call home closer to work because life's too short to spend on train commutes! Preferably walking distance to Westfields through Hyde Park - that would be the dream but I'm flexible with that haha.

My friends describe me as easy going, friendly and down to earth!

I am sociable, love meeting new people and I'm pretty much always happy to go out, grab dinner and/or drinks. Of course, I also know how to enjoy sitting down with a good book/Netflix and enjoy a glass of wine by myself too.

I'm looking for some fun housemates that'll be up for some banter, going to the bar for a drink or two and hanging out from time to time as opposed to strangers sharing a house.

Please feel free to contact me if you think I'd be a good fit!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

An is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.