Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Ripponlea, Balaclava, Prahran, Richmond, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick.

Ash, Male, 26, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ash, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi im Ash, 26 years old and from England :) I have been travelling much of Asia and Australia for the past 18 months and have moved to Melbourne after a prolonged period in Sydney!

I work full time during the week in the CBD and I'm looking for a nice place to live with sociable, friendly housemates. On the weekend I enjoy going for a few drinks and discovering new bars to hang out in, discovering and exploring cool new places to visit, or staying in with a good film and take out!

My hobbies include music, festivals, watching sports, fitness and travel.... I'm also pretty full of random/useless facts so would make a mean addition to any house trivia nights at the pub ;)

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ash in one of these rentals