Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hove, North Brighton, South Brighton, Brighton, Glengowrie, Glenelg.

Jane, Female 20yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jane, Female 20yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Jane!

I'm a uni student who has taken a break from study for the remainder of the year to save a bit of money. I work as a bartender in a busy Glenelg venue so I spend a majority of my weekends working. Bartending is my creative outlet and something I'm very passionate about, if you end up living with me, you'll be seeing a lot of cocktails!

I love to play video games, so living with people who like them would also be a plus!

I'm an extremely friendly person, I would love to share a space with people I get along with and can talk to. My move date is flexible and doesn't have to be straight away if the room's not available yet!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glengowrie SA 5044
Hove SA 5048
Brighton SA 5048
Glenelg SA 5045
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.