Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Fitzroy, Carlton, South Yarra, Southbank, Melbourne.

Annemette, Female, 21, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Annemette, Female, 21

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
My name is Annemette Juel and I'm 21 years and come from Denmark.
I'm here in Melbourne on a Working Holiday Visa and are going to work fulltime on a danish restaurant opening here in Melbourne CBD - so I would like to live close to the city. Therefore I’m looking for an apartment where I can stay for about a year. I would love to find an apartment which I can call home and flatmate/flatmates which I can call friends.
I see myself as an easy going person. I like social arrangements, meeting new people and drinking cofee on cafés and I am always up for a glass of wine or a chat, but I also appreciate quietness and homely comfort.
I really like sport and if possible I go for a run or to the gym weekly. When I have time I love cooking - see this as an oportunity to taste danish ryebread! 😊
I see myself as a decent, respectful, clean and tidy person. So there is nothing wrong with my cleaning skills.
Furthermore I would like to improve my English and I see this as a great chance. Maybe I can teach you some Danish words...

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Annemette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Annemette in one of these rentals