Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine, Coburg, Moonee Ponds, Essendon, Pascoe Vale.

Balaji, Male, 27, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Balaji, Male, 27

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys,

My name is Balaji and am a 27 year old. I am a photovoltaic engineer and a full time working professional in a leading power electronic manufacturing company in Tullamarine. I have been in Melbourne for around 2 years. I live in Craigieburn at the moment and my lease will be getting over next month.

I am a pretty laid-back and chilled person, pay my bills & rent on time and will keep the house neat and tidy. Looking for a housemate with a similar mindset. I love cooking food, try new recipes, enjoy few drinks with my housemates during weekends.

If you have a property to lease where we can team up, please drop me a message or give me a call. I am more than happy to have a chat and proceed further.

Cheers,
Balaji

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Balaji is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Balaji in one of these rentals