Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canterbury, Box Hill South, Surry Hills, Mont Albert, Box Hill, Camberwell, Balwyn.

Daisy and Jazz, 24-26yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Daisy and Jazz, 24-26yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi potential future flatmate! Our names are Jazz and Daisy and we are looking for a third person to join our home. We are both pretty relaxed and like to have a cup of tea and a chat however we also respect each other's privacy. Jazz and I originally met through Flatmates and through living together became good friends and we would love it if this were the case with you too :) We each are very tidy, take turns with cleaning and chores, and pick up after ourselves and we would expect the same from you.

A little bit about Daisy...
She's a nursing student and also works part time as an actor and drama teacher. She has a indoor only, house trained pet cat, you would not be expected to be responsible for anything to do with him however he might wander occasionally into your room if you leave the door open.

Some stuff about Jazz...
She's a emergency nurse and plant enthusiast who has recently taken up terrarium making as a hobby. You can expect the house to be filled with plants so those with hay fever allergies, you have been warned :P She also enjoys listening to music and painting.

Jazz and I are both straight however we are LGBT+ friendly, so if this is something you have an issue with we probably won't get along. Ideally we would also be looking for a non smoker, no preference with gender.

We're not big partiers so no need to worry about us snorting crack off the kitchen counter at all hours of the morning. But occasionally we do have friends around for dinner/coffee/movie nights/etc, and you are more than welcome to do the same. Generally we just try to let each other know before hand incase someone doesn't have pants on.

We have tentatively found a place in Balwyn but are currently waiting on or application approval. The house includes unlimited wifi for around $30 a month and bills are split evenly between the three of us when they come. The rent is TBD at this stage but will be no more than $200 p/w. We have a few bits and pieces but if you have furniture you are definitely encouraged to bring it. Mi casa su casa.

We are really looking to settle down and create a home rather than a sharehouse so if any of this sounds appealing to you, shoot us an email and let's meet up for a chat and a macaroon :)

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Daisy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Box Hill VIC 3128
Canterbury VIC 3126
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Mont Albert VIC 3127
Camberwell VIC 3124
Balwyn VIC 3103
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.