Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Wil, Male 30yrs, $360, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Wil, Male 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi. I'm Wil / Wilf. I'm relatively new to Sydney and looking for some friendly, decent and considerate people to welcome me to the city!

I'm British, an Architect by day, and recently started work in the city. I strongly believe in both working hard and enjoying life but after finally, finally finishing 12 years of study / work / study / work etc, I now want to start seeing a bit more of the world... Hence my move here and fresh start overseas.

I'm a devout cyclist / runner and I always try to keep pretty active - I like to be outdoors whenever I can and hope to get started with a triathlons pending a swimming lesson or two (I'm talking tweaking, not fundamentals - I'm not that special!). So I will admittedly need space for my bike...

I equally enjoy a night out to a night in and don't understand people who lock themselves away in the evenings / weekends. I want to meet people who honest, kind, sociable, easy-going, like to smile and are most of all... normal. Plus any pets would be an absolutely bonus... I want to take a dog for a walk!

I love making lists, socialising, gigs (but don't go to enough), whisky, condiments, being by the sea and eating (everything). I have a few friends here already, but as ever, looking to make new ones.

Some things I dislike in life. Always a good discussion point...

Slow walkers, slow cyclists, people who are slow generally, sitting still, anything "faux", materialism, Halloumi, extensive TV watching, Brits abroad (guilty), closed doors, purple things and having my photograph taken. That above all else.

I am (honestly) a clean and tidy individual, but at the same time wouldn't dream of shouting at someone for leaving a dirty mug out. I also really enjoy cooking and hope to get back into it after a hectic past year or so...

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Wil is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Woollahra NSW 2025
Bondi NSW 2026
Redfern NSW 2016
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Clovelly NSW 2031
North Bondi NSW 2026

Contact Wil
Online Today
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Free to Message