Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Amy, Female 26yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amy, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm drama-free, easygoing and occasionally hilarious. I'm a busy bee and when i'm not working i'm catching up with friends over coffee/wine/pho, browsing the op shops/garage sales of Melbourne and going to gigs. That being said, i love pottering around home, whether that be in the garden, cooking up a storm or upcycling hard rubbish finds. I enjoy getting involved in communal house things and hope my new home has some in the pipeline. I'm clean, but not ocd. I take the rubbish out when it's full, clean the bathroom when it's my turn, and generally pull my weight around the house.

My ideal home: I would like to live with equally easygoing housemates. I like being mates with those I live with and enjoy a meal/beer/wine/chats together when time permits. I love all things old, so am keen to get into a beautiful old home with lots of character. Think high ceilings, fireplaces, light-filled rooms and creaky floorboards. I am really keen to find somewhere long term (1 year plus).

What I have to offer: quality laughs, a Super Nintendo, a nice set of pots/pans, a sewing machine, some lovely pot plants and some ace cooking skills. If your home is lacking furniture, I am an avid hunter of beautiful second hand things, so could fill the void.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Collingwood VIC 3066
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Carlton North VIC 3054
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.