Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Burnley, Prahran, South Yarra, Richmond.

Chloe, Female, 26, $210, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chloe, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I am Chloe. I am looking for a new share-house.
I am a 26yo, French, PhD student. I arrived in Australia 3 years and half ago. I have been living in a share-house in Carlton since then but got a bit annoyed of the commuting so I am trying to find something on the train line (but still near a livable area ;) I lived in share-houses for a while now so I know how important cleaning after yourself is.

Otherwise, I am always happy to grab a drink, dinner, go to the movies, have a chat... normal stuff I guess ;) I play clarinet and violin (or try to...) and I am really keen on hiking.

Oh and if needed, I have a couch :)

I'd be happy to answer any of your questions and more importantly meet you and visit the house! I am free any time starting from Monday the 29th.

Cheers,
Chloe

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe in one of these rentals