Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Cotton, Daisy Hill, Springwood, Cornubia, Ormeau Hills, Ormeau.

Alexandra, Female, 27, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alexandra, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Ally, and I'm re-updating my listing because my lease is ending and my current flatmates are relocating for a job in North Brisbane, so I'm looking for a place to stay on short notice while I work full-time as a teacher at Ormeau.
I'm currently staying nearby but looking for a place and housemates that are the right fit, not having to share a bathroom with too many people, and I would prefer a longer term lease - no-one likes relocating every 3 months!
I'm from Sydney but have been up around the area for a few years now, I'm pretty tidy, don't mind a chat but am respectful of other people's space. I don't smoke, I drink occasionally but am not a big party person and I don't mind pets (except cats - I'm allergic) but don't have any myself- unless the pompom creatures my students gave me count. I love getting outdoors and hiking or exploring new places, or the occasional experimental whirlwind in the kitchen, but generally my job as a science teacher for primary kids keeps me pretty busy - good thing I love it!
I'm often away from my phone or have it on silent for work and miss calls - please email or text me as a preferred method of contact that way I'll know you get through.
Thanks
Ally

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Alexandra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexandra in one of these rentals