Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Queens Park, Drummoyne, Rozelle, Pyrmont, Glebe, Annandale, Bondi, Bondi Junction, Maroubra, Coogee, Clovelly.

Tyson, Male 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tyson, Male 31yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Well, let's get the usual things out of the way, i'm very tidy but not ocd, i love cooking and drinking wine sometimes both at the same time.
I work full-time as a Personal trainer and Crossfit coach. My work hours vary from early mornings to later evenings with middle of the days free. I'm from Australia and moved to Sydney September 2015, currently living in Coogee.

For fun i love hiking, rock climbing, chilling to music, laying in the sun, surfing and going on random adventures. I do love an night time outing here and there but not a massive partier those years are behind me.
I'm currently single aswell
I don't have a pet but would love a dog one day, so if you have a dog, can we (me and the dog) be friends too? haha

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Tyson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Queens Park NSW 2022
Glebe NSW 2037
Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Rozelle NSW 2039
Annandale NSW 2038
Clovelly NSW 2031
Drummoyne NSW 2047
Maroubra NSW 2035
Randwick NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.