Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Notting Hill, Hampton, Bentleigh, Malvern East, Clayton.

Dominik, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Dear future flatmates,
i'm a house-trained, german chemistry student looking for nice flatmates to have a good time with. I'm here for a reasearch module at the engineering faculty (monash) till the end of september. Back in germany I lived in a shared appartment for several years with diverse flatmates so I know how to get along with different kinds of people. I'm really open-minded and I love to get in touch with new people or probably future friends. I love skateboarding, snowboarding, wakeboarding, so everything with a board under my feet:D I'm also open for cooking sessions, but I'm not the best chef, so don't expect too much. One of my worst habits is the smoking part, but it was always a 'no-go' for me to smoke inside, so you don't have to worry about that. I also want to reduce the consumption so you probably don't even realize that I'm actually smoking.

I arrived in Melbourne on the 22th of august, which means, that I'm also willing to introduce myself to you before you have to give me a clear yes or no to my room application.

So enough about myself for now, but I'm really looking forward to meet you:)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Dominik is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dominik in one of these rentals