Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Albert Park, Southbank, South Yarra.

Jessica Skye, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About me

Hi all

I am a self sufficient driven single 25yr old female who is seeking accommodation immediately as my lease ends this week. the length of stay would be subject to your availability ( i can confirm a minimum of 4 weeks and happy to pay upfront, however if the accommodation meets my "dream" needs which includes spacious bedroom with private en suite, walk in robe, secure car space, desk, WiFi, balcony with view and both parties are happy i may extend my stay (subject to availability) and once i have viewed the property i will be able to confirm straight away - may be 3 month, 6 month or whatever can be negotiated subject to availability.

I am very versatile and have worked hard my whole life ( two full time jobs, 88 hour weeks as i have always wanted to achieve my life goals and be successful independently, as a woman who thrive off my work, meeting targets and managing/ training staff. I love being outdoors, i love Melbourne city and its views, enjoy walking and exercising and support women who have fallen victim of violence.

I am very neat and tidy, I enjoy socializing but around the right people - i am inspired by mentors and positive environments, love a laugh and helping others..

(honestly - I have had a hard year with a close friends steeling from me, an abusive violent ex partner and fractured my back at work which has been a throw back.
This effected my social life, my confidence, my health and trust in people.
However it has been a hard learnt life lesson but in a positive in a way its made more aware and mature.

I am now getting my health and fitness on track and on going medical consultations. I am seeking a fulfilling new career path as i am going insane working part time due to my fractured back injury. I am currently completing my Real Estate Licence which i have a passion for.

Please contact me if you have something which meets the above criteria :)
Note: urgently want to confirm something asap because my current lease ends this week and I like to be organised

kind regards
Jessica Skye

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Melbourne VIC 3000
Albert Park VIC 3206
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.