Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Chippendale, Alexandria, Ultimo, Petersham, Darlington, Newtown, Abercrombie.

Rachel, Female, 22, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rachel, Female, 22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Rachel! I'm about to move to Sydney from Washington D.C. in the USA to start my Masters program at the University of Sydney in Occupational Therapy in March. I'm starting my search for places to live in Sydney. Looking for something that is close to a train station as I will be commuting to the cumberland campus frequently. Looking for other students as roommates (preferably masters students) who are focused on studies but also know how to have fun! I'm pretty adventurous and am excited to explore what the city has to offer, from beaches, bars, museums, restaurants ... i'm down for it all! Really into music, love reading and watching movies and anything outdoors. I'm very social and always love meeting new people. Not too much of a neat freak but cleanliness is definitely important! Outside Smokers are fine. Love pets but am very allergic to cats.
Message me for any questions!
:)

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals