Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Leonards, Milsons Point, Kirribilli, Newtown, Chatswood.

Mary and Rozano, 30yrs, $400, No pets and Non-Smoker

Mary and Rozano, 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are a couple from the Philippines. I (the wife) is working as a research consultant in North Sydney, and my amazing husband looks after our daughter while I work. Our daughter is very cute and loves animals & insects. She doesn't cry much as well, unless she is hurt or we disturb her sleep. We like watching TV series and movies, going to the zoo, swimming (our daughter loves the water!), and cook.

My husband and I are very particular with the place we live in. We always want it clean and neat. This is what we teach our 2-yo daughter as well. Also, we want a clean house so that we don't get sick and it's very comfortable to live in. We are very friendly and trustworthy. We also make sure to pay our dues on time and do not incur any debts.

We are looking for a place wherein we can stay at a minimum of 3 months to a year, whichever is allowed. Since we don't have a car, we are looking for a place that is accessible / close to train or bus stations.

Working full time
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Mary is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kirribilli NSW 2061
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Chatswood NSW 2067
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.