Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gaven, Maudsland, Helensvale, Oxenford, Pacific Pines.

Nicole, Female 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Nicole, Female 29yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi future room mate!
So.... A little bit about me. I pretty much live at work, I currently have 2 jobs in hospitality which keeps me very busy. I'm rarely home and if I am you'll find I'm usually in bed, about to go to bed or have just woken up.
Because I spend all of my time in kitchens and around food you will rarely find me in the kitchen. I prep and freeze my food once every 1-2 weeks so we will never compete for space at dinner time aaanndd that means I won't be making a daily mess.
I would really really love my own bathroom, because of my lack of schedule, last minute call ins and crazy hours I need to be able to get ready in record time without waiting in line.
Socially I'm pretty much a hermit. My schedule doesn't really allow for a social life and I don't normally have visitors as im a very private person.
I am an outdoor smoker and will enjoy after work drinks a few nights a week.
I would prefer if all bills were included in rent, I just feel it takes a lot of the stress out of it. I have NEVER been late paying a bill in my life! I have owned my own home in the past, renovated it myself and sold it so I am very respectful and responsible when it comes to properties.
Anywayyy I feel like I've rambled too much now but if you have any questions I'm happy to answer them :)
Ps. I love dogs

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Gaven QLD 4211
Maudsland QLD 4210
Oxenford QLD 4210
Helensvale QLD 4212
Pacific Pines QLD 4211
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.