Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Keiraville, Fairy Meadow, North Wollongong.

Jordan, Male, 19, $250, No children and Non-smoker

Jordan, Male, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a laid back second year studying media and communications. Pretty tidy, not a party guy but a good BBQ and a bevy every now and then is definitely what I'm about. I spend a good amount of time on my computer working or playing games, but if I have time I like adventures with mates too.

I've got a mini poodle cross bichon that I'd love to keep with me, he's house trained and basically an old man. But it's not a biggie if the place doesn't cater.

I'd like to move asap and if the place is right I'd be happy to sign a 6-12 month lease for next year too. Currently tho I just need a place until the end of this uni session. Currently I live in student residence and pay all rent up front so bonds and payment is not an issue

Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals