Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Haymarket, Waverley, Bondi Beach, Coogee, Bondi Junction.

Lee, Male, 29, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lee, Male, 29

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm Lee, 29 from the UK. have been in Sydney for around 6 months now and am now looking to move somewhere with an easy commute to the city following the relocation of my current company to a new CBD location.
I work in recruitment and am being sponsored to stay here, so length of stay isn't an issue for me.
I am quite social and would ideally like to live with either a mix of a guy and a girl or with guys. (still building my friendship circle out here so important I move in with like-minded people!)

Throughout the week I am highly professional, would like a place which is relaxing but also with a good vibe, at the weekends I am quite social so would be cool to meet people who like the same sort of things, whether that is something adventure/touristy based (YES i'm still in the touristy phase!) Or people who like to go out or stay in and have a drink.

I'm mega chilled, chatty and confident.. not many people I don't get on with! I'm also clean and take pride in the place that I live.

My work is due to move in Oct (pending building work) so ideally I would like to move into somewhere around this sort of time.

Any other questions feel free to message me!

Thanks :)

Lee ......

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Lee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lee in one of these rentals