Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Clovelly, Rozelle, Newtown, Enmore, Stanmore.

Courtney, Female 25yrs, $350, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Courtney, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi i'm Courtney and i'm looking for someone to rent a flat/house with. I'm moving out in the next couple of weeks and have a few 2 bedroom houses in the Inner West lined up to view. I have heaps of furniture so you would only really need bedroom furniture.

I work full time in Marketing and am pretty chilled and respectful. I am extremely clean and tidy and like to make a house a home.
Don't mind having a wine and cooking a nice dinner after work but generally keep it pretty quiet in the week. Keen for a few drinks over the weekends. Don't want a party house but don't mind having a few get togethers on special occasions.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Rozelle NSW 2039
Clovelly NSW 2031
Newtown NSW 2042
Enmore NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.