Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Leichhardt, Marrickville, Balmain, Stanmore.

Bella & Matt, 25-27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

We are 25 / 27 - I work in advertising in Leichhardt and he works in sales in Alexandria. I would say we are quite easy to get along with. We totally respect each others space and are conscious of when to enjoy a meal or have some quiet time.
Ideally, we are looking to share a house within the Inner West area.
The overall house looks beautiful and we would love to come and check it out.
A bit about us:
Both of us work quite long hours - 8am till 6pm most nights and over the weekends we are usually quite busy again, trying to maximise time outdoors!
We both enjoy cooking and try and eat healthy / go to the gym as much as we can.
I would say we are both clean and tidy when it comes to the house. That is quite important to us.
We do have a dog, Mack, he is 9 years old but this would not be a deal breaker as he currently lives with my parents / joins me in the office.
Hope that gives you a great summary of who we are!

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Bella & Matt are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bella & Matt in one of these rentals