Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Daniel Buttigieg, Male, 21, $250, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Daniel Buttigieg, Male, 21

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 31st

About me

Hello all.

I'm 20 Year old male, almost 21 lol. I'm an old soul, mature for my age. Very respectful, clean & tidy, I am a bit of a geek and nerd. I work full time in Penrith, working with steel fabricating steel security gates. 40 hour weeks, always doing over time & looking for weekend work. I'm reliable & in need to find a room to rent, or someone to fine an apartment or place to rent around Penrith. I drive. But will be losing my license soon & my Family are all moving seperste ways, I have some furniture. I'm easy going, down to earth, real & honest person. Grew up very old school, I like music n having a laugh but like my peace n quiet.

Happy for whatever works out(:

Don't care about pets, but prefer if they're out door, as I'm allergic to animal fur but love animals so I have learnt to control it and reduce. (I just get slightly itchy if I play rough with a dog, bare skinned, which wouldn't happen) nothing a bit of soap & water can't fix. Moral is, it's not a big
Issue

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daniel Buttigieg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Daniel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Daniel
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Daniel Buttigieg in one of these rentals