Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, North Melbourne, Flemington, Saint Kilda, Malvern, Prahran, Richmond, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Arun Kumar, Male, 30, $200, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Arun Kumar, Male, 30

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there. I moved to Melbourne 4 years ago and fell in love with the city. I'm from a small town in southern India called Kozhikode which is in Kerala, which is famous for its biriyani which is awesome and i make the best in Australia.

I am working on my masters in automotive enggineering at RMIT because I love motorcycles, they are the love of my life and am saving up to buy a triumph daytona. I'm between jobs atm but am financially solid ie, will pay rent and bills on time. And i've been living in shared accommodation for almost a decade now so i've learned to clean up after myself and to do my share household chores.

I like meditating, reading, movies, waking around the city until my legs hurt and taking trips and the second i get a motorcycle, i'm exploring Australia. 'm looking to share a house or apartment with some good people and make meaningful friendships. I like the occasional party and going out. I don't mind smokers, as long as u r not blowing smoke on my face (unless u r Scarlett Johansonn). I'm single and straight I am respectful of people's space and don't care about your sexual orientation or which gender you identify with.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Arun Kumar is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Arun Kumar in one of these rentals