Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray.

Chantelle, Female, 20, $250, Have pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Chantelle, Female, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 20yo single cis bi woman looking for my first share house!

Apprentice Chef with a secure full-time job on Leveson St, so location is my primary criteria.

Australian-born, Melbourne-raised. I do smoke though only really at work and never indoors.

Perfectly capable of maintaining clean communal spaces and would very happily adhere to any sort of chore systems that may be in place.

No allergies to any animals. Very respectful of vegetarians and vegans however I do consume animal products and would likely cook them for myself. I am very capable of cooking communal meals when it so suits our schedules and can cook to accommodate for the dietary requirements of others. I have a pasta roller and a waffle iron for what it's worth!

I enjoy music, cartoons, cooking, and cycling. I mostly listen to Pop, Musical Theatre, or Rap.

I don't party very much and really prefer to hang out one-on-one with friends and imagine myself to be a very low maintenance housemate. I'm always happy to chat or have a drink over a movie when I'm not exhausted from work, haha.

I don't drive but am just beginning to learn now and will have a car in the next few months.

I am a feminist and would enjoy housemates that are also, however I'm not interested in preaching or arguing with anyone who isn't. I consider myself very respectful of the beliefs and cultural differences of others and race/religion is not a concern for me. Women or LGBTIQA housemates are preferred but not necessary.

Working part time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house

Chantelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.