Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, South Melbourne, North Melbourne.

Jason, Tracey & Bobe, 25-27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jason, Tracey & Bobe, 25-27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi potential flatmate!

Me (Jason), my girl friend (Tracey) and a guy friend (Bobe) are going to rent a place in October. We plan to rent a 3 bedroom apartment/house, our budget is around 175-200 per week per person. Contract better be 1 year. The total rental will be shared among me, you and Bob, while utilities can be bear by all 4 of us.

We are all originally from Hong Kong, between age of 25-27. I am working as a full time Accountant. Tracey runs her own online business, will fly around different counties and will not always stay with us. Bobe is a diving coach and studying at the moment.

We do not smoke, have plan to adopt a dog (but flexible).

We are all clean, good cook, sports freak and easy going. We might invite friends over for dinner/overnight chilling if you don't mind. But promise we are not wild party type.

Let me know if you are interested and can always text/call me for further discussion :)

Take care x

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jason, Tracey & Bobe are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jason, Tracey & Bobe in one of these rentals