Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Northcote, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Princes Hill, Carlton North, Carlton, Collingwood, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Fitzroy North.

Lydia, Female, 21, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lydia, Female, 21

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 21 year old student and bartender.
I'm currently in my third year at unimelb, studying literature and psychology, hoping to do a masters in special education as soon as I can afterwards!

I'm a pretty laid back sort of gal, always keen to have an afternoon beer, but mostly studying to a mellow tune if I'm at home.
My main interests include playing my multitude of instruments (which you are welcome to) and cooking exciting meal that I can't eat by myself.

Very clean and tidy, but definitely not pedantic about it. Sometimes I think a place feels homier when there are a few things laying about because hey, people live there.

I'd love to live in a house of three or more people - in particular I'm looking for housemates that will laugh at my terrible jokes.

I'm flexible with rent, try to pay it early, and I'd prefer to live on the north side.
Looking for somewhere long term, and keen to sign a lease.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lydia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.