Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cairns City.

Sharne, Female 27yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sharne, Female 27yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am starting a new job in Cairns CBD first week of November.
I'm after: a modern, tidy place with my own bathroom. Aircon and fan is a must. Preferably furnished (but not required). Although I love animals I'm not wanting to live in a place with pets. Not wanting to live in a dorm-like house with too many people (preferably just with one other). Wanting to stay as close to the city as possible as its where I work and will spend most my time being new to town etc. Planning on staying in town longer than 3 months however, that's a start on somewhere to stay.

About me... I work Mon-Fri - Full Time. I'm a clean freak. I'm generally not home much due to work and I'm a social butterfly plus I'll be making a lot of trips out of town on weekends. Bills are always paid on time, if not before. Straight down the line. As I said, I'm a social person so I want my place to feel comfortable if I want to have a friend over or something with non judgemental people. I'm respectful to others and their things and expect the same from my housemate/s. Sometimes I do go out and come home late whether it be for work or personal time and don't require a "parent". I just want to feel comfortable at home!
I'm a very bubbly, helpful, friendly person and always up for a chat.

If I sound fitting to your place let me know ๐Ÿ˜Š.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Sharne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.