Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Spotswood, Kingsville, Yarraville, Seddon, Footscray.

Pablo, Male 50yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Pablo, Male 50yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Paul. 50 yrs.
Six foot two. Good at changing light bulbs.
About to start work but also need to save money for a small business venture in Footscray.
Arts background (Sculpture/photography/drawing). Tall. Fit. Extensive knowledge of home renovation. Have my own posessions.
Have worked extensively with indigenous and international tribal art.
Seeking a cheap room near to Footscray.
I come with some tools and much know how about all aspects of house renovation from roofing, plumbing, electrical to floors and gardens. Love a vegetable garden.
I would prefer long term.
Prefer dogs to cats.
I eat everything, love cooking and a glass of red at weeks end. I'm probably more given to a chat, or sharing a good movie than a dance floor these days, but then......
I'm homely, tidy and mostly quiet but not catatonic.
I'm clean but not neurotic.
Politically broad minded.
Responsible with good boundaries.
I'm eager and ready to move from now till early October.
Waiting for your call,

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Pablo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Spotswood VIC 3015
Seddon VIC 3011
Kingsville VIC 3012
Yarraville VIC 3013
Footscray VIC 3011
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.