Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest.

Samantha, Female 32yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm currently living on my own after returning from a massive two years traveling and working in the UK/Europe and Canada. Obviously money doesn't go far in Sydney for a 1bedder and my place is a bit of a dump so looking to find a sweet 2 bedroom place with someone who is NORMAL, fun, outgoing, not anally retentive (ie easygoing) etc. Not some weirdo room dweller, someone who is an adult and can clean up after themselves but also not a complete control freak who lives for cleaning rosters and other annoying stuff like that. I'm easy going and respectful but like to live somewhere where I feel comfortable to come and go as I please and also prefer to live with someone we can have a laugh and a drink together sometimes or cook up a mean feed and watch a movie. I work full time in Medical Devices managing a north NSW territory. I would prefer to have my own bathroom because to be honest it'd be tough to go back to sharing after having a place of my own haha. I also have a car so prefer somewhere with a parking space or reasonable street parking. I'm fun friendly and outgoing and love meeting new people. I love to travel, enjoy weekend roadtrips and snowboarding. I would have to break the lease where I currently am so would need a month to sort that before I can take on a new lease.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Crows Nest NSW 2065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.