Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Arncliffe, Rockdale, Wolli Creek, Newtown, Saint Peters, Marrickville, Mascot.

Justina, Cherono & Kevin, 21-22, $600, No pets, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Justina, Cherono & Kevin, 21-22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About us

Pretty chilled triangle of people. Three roomies looking for a bedroom/ granny flat to share (sigh, the budget life). Two of us are dating, living life like the rollercoaster it is. We all work; Cherono works in disability services and studies full time; Justina works at The Star, studies Traditional Chinese Medicine and works hard on her music; Kevin works in warehousing and sound engineering, and is the drummer for his band SAY MY NAME. Kevin is Mauritian, Cherono is Kenyan, Justina is Egyptian. All originated from Campbelltown, currently living around Wolli Creek area. We live life to the fullest and are keen to find an affordable place, (y'all know we have debts to pay for too lol) with some like minded people who just want to live in a household with trust and communication and maybe a home environment that feels like family! We try keep clean most of the time! Justina has the habit of leaving her shirts in the bathroom, Kevin calmly picks them up after her. Cherono can pass out anywhere at anytime, occasionally snores hahaha, the other two get her in bed. We're not fussed with noise in the house, but can also respect when we need to be quiet. All about communication! :)
Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Justina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.