Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Woolloongabba, South Brisbane, Toowong, Auchenflower, West End, Taringa, Milton, Spring Hill, Paddington.

Luke, Male 26yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Luke, Male 26yrs

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm currently looking to move to Brisbane from Toowoomba so I won't have a job when I arrive but it will be the first thing I'll be doing. My aim is to have a part time job to support myself whilst trying to get my business off the ground. Paying my bills is my number one priority. I have lot of money saved up and will be studying next semester gaining the student allowance on top of whatever work I find. I'm very easy going, tidy and respectful. I enjoy eating, keeping active by going to the gym, for a run, playing a social game of anything or just going for a walk, meeting people, having a casual drink and having a chat and a good laugh. Also I hate wasting power unnecessarily.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

West End QLD 4101
Milton QLD 4064
Paddington QLD 4064
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Toowong QLD 4066
Southbank VIC 3006
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Taringa QLD 4068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.