Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Byron Bay, Tweed Heads, Coolangatta.

Becc, Female 25yrs, $210, No children and Non-Smoker

Becc, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there, my name is Becc. I am a kind, fun, gentle and heart centred person who loves animals, nature, helping others, great music and living consciously. I work as a spiritual healer, emotional integration practitioner and writer. I assist people in healing from Post Traumatic Stress Disorder and trauma aswell as helping people find alignment with love and joy in their lives. I have 2 indoor cats who would be living with me in our next home who are very peaceful and loving (and very very cute). They are very well trained and spend most of their days sleeping in the sun or sitting on their scratching post observing the world. As a housemate I am very chill, quiet and respectful of others' space and preferences. I am a very real and authentic person who aims for harmony and understanding in all aspects of life and relationships.

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Becc is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Byron Bay NSW 2481
Tweed Heads NSW 2485
Tugun QLD 4224
Coolangatta QLD 4225
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.