Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Saint Kilda West, Brunswick, Yarraville, North Melbourne.

Erica, Female 33yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Erica, Female 33yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm pretty busy, as I work full time in the Arts as a Producer by day (and usually off seeing works in the evenings too). I'm looking for a largeish room (3x3m and up) in a share house to make my sanctuary.

When I'm home I tend to be asleep or reading to balance my energies out. I'm happy to have a glass of wine or a meal with housemates and participate in house activities as well. Happy to pitch in with housework, though experience has taught me pitching in for a cleaner for sharehouses is GOLD. I'm a Vego but laid back about it: there's no need to hide your Meato desires from me. BBQ's are fun!

If you have pets I'm afraid they will have to put up with another hooman who talks to and dotes on them shamelessly: on the upside I'm happy to make sure the fur family are fed and walked while you are away for the weekend.

I'm moving back to Melbourne after about 6 years in Sydney for a new gig. I have a lovely Manfriend based in Altona who is a spunk and a very considerate overnight guest who you may see every now and again: he does the arting too.

I smoke occasionally but NEVER inside and every so often I enjoy the smell of burning incense in my room.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Yarraville VIC 3013
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.