Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vanessa, Female 31yrs, $300, No pets, Have children, and Non-smoker

Vanessa, Female 31yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 15th

About me

Hi : )
I am Vanessa.
Me and my little son (born in December 2015) are looking to rent a room from approx. the 15th of December! Long term (3 months - few years).

Preferably where bills and high quality Internet are included in rent.
I am 31 year old, came from Ukraine, living in Australia permanently. A friendly and sociable lady. Non-smoker, non-drinker, not a party animal. I love reading and watching comedy movies.

My son Jason is a quiet and very friendly toddler.
I am a CQU student, distance now and on-campus starting from March 2017.

I need my room to be pretty large and preferably unfurnished and rather light in daytime. Looking for a TOTALLY NON-SMOKING ENVIRONMENT (even a “smoking outside” place isn’t an option, sorry).

An unfurnished room is really preferable, but not a must. (if it is furnished then it has to have a large bed and a large desk and a chair and lots of storage space/shelving).

Hope to hear from you soon on here or by phone.
Cheers : )

Student
No pets
Have children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Parramatta NSW 2150

Vanessa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Vanessa
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or