Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Natasha, Female 21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Natasha, Female 21yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 17th

About me

Hello! I'm looking to start a shared apartment with a few other people (perhaps 3 or 4 people in a three-bedroom place), as I have lots of furniture to bring over from my current apartment. This includes a fridge, a couch, a TV unit, and other bits and bobs - just wait til you see my toaster. I just want to stay in Mosman because this place makes my heart sing.

As for my job, I'm an English tutor, and I take great pride and passion in teaching kids literature. I also study it at the University of Sydney.

I'm also an avid weightlifter, which means I'm very organised and clean with my food and the kitchen. My average day consists of going to the gym, cooking, reading, and/or working.

My lease ends mid-January but I'm happy to organise a different date if needed. I have rented for over two years. Let's work something out! Feel free to shoot me a message if you want to meet over a coffee or tea. Cheers :-)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Natasha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Natasha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or