Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Doreen.

Craig, Male 32yrs, $250, No pets and Smoker

Craig, Male 32yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm currently living with my Brother and sister in law, its been great to spend time with him again after so long, hes in the army and only down here on temp posting that time is coming to an end though so I need to look for something else, I could live by myself but the idea of living alone is really daunting. I have a 4yo daughter named Ruby and what im really looking for is a place for both of us so I would need 2 rooms, what im really looking for is somewhere I can make our home. I'm generally really clean and don't like mess id prefer somewhere that shares my ideal of everything has a place and everything in its place although im not a stickler, id prefer somewhere that feels more like a family than a share house because a family isn't always about where you come from sometimes its more where your going.

I'm currently and well into the future an IT technician for JB-HIFI solutions contracted to the department of education and training working in a high school and although sometimes stressful I mostly enjoy my job, I have a passion for anything technology related and in my job continue to prove myself as a problem solver and innovator, to this day I haven't met a technical challenge I cant beat.

Working full time
No pets
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Craig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.